MCSA Namibia Section

PO Box 86740 Windhoek


Chairman               Maarten Venter                         

Vice-Chairman     Cornel Van Der Westhuizen     

Treasurer               Jörg Riedel                                 

Secretary               Corinna Burth            

Additional              Roland  Graf                               

Additional              Nicky Knox

Mountain Club of South Africa


MCSA Sections

• Amajuba

• Cape Town

• Eastern Province

• Free State 

• Hottentotsholland

• Johannesburg

• KwaZulu-Natal 

• Magaliesberg 

• Namibia

• Paarl-Wellington 

• South Cape

• Stellenbosch 

• Tygerberg 

• Worcester 

2017 created by GRAFDESIGN for MCSA Namibia Section

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now